intune dance logo

Term Dates

InTune Dance and Movement

Intune Term Dates

2021 - 2022

Autumn Term

Monday 6th September - Saturday 23rd October 2021
Half Term*
Monday 25th October - Saturday 30th October 2021
Monday 1st November - Saturday 18th December 2021
*Please note that classes in Chipping Norton will not run on Saturday 23rd October but will run on Saturday 30th October instead.

Spring Term

Monday 10th January - Saturday 19th February 2022
Half Term
Monday 21st - Saturday 26th February 2022
Monday 28th February - Saturday 9th April 2022

Summer Term

Monday 25th April - Saturday 28th May 2022
Half Term
Monday 30th May - Saturday 3rd June 2022
Monday 6th June - Saturday 16th July 2012
Dance Websites By VectorPrivacy and Cookie Policy
Intune Dance and Movement Ltd, 11465833, L2-8 Ivy Business Centre Crown Street, Failsworth, Manchester, England, M35 9BG
chevron-downarrow-rightmenu-circlecross-circle